die Werbeagentur
in Bammental

Andreas Häß

Geschäftsleitung
andreas@metropol.media

Tobias Schmitt

Geschäftsleitung
tobias@metropol.media

William Lindner

Mediengestaltung
william@metropol.media

Charlotte Weidner

Mediengestaltung
charlotte@metropol.media

Gina Sander

Praktikum
gina@metropol.media

Waltraud Ehret

Amtsblatt
waltraud@metropol.media

Patricia Grünzinger

Medienproduktion
patricia@metropol.media

Tino Gebhardt

Rechnungswesen
tino@metropol.media

Frau Wolf

Rechnungswesen
info@metropol.media

Basti

Security
info@metropol.media
Copyright by metropolmedia 
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram